Grand Court of




Grand Royal Matron HL Nancy Baker
Grand Royal Patron SK David Jergenson
Grand Associate Matron HL Dee Willett
Grand Associate Patron SK James Buchanan
Grand Conductress HL Rachel Haww
Grand Associate Conductress HL Tina B. Lee
Grand Secretary HL Carole Hosford


Annual Session:  June 1st-3rd, 2017 Clarion Inn
2480 Jonathon Moore Pike
Columbus, IN  47201


This page is provided courtesy of the Supreme Council, Order of the Amaranth, Inc.

Use of the Official Amaranth Logo is governed by U.S. Copyright Laws.
Copyright 1998 - 2016 Supreme Council, Order of Amaranth, Inc. - All Rights Reserved.

Supreme Council, Order of Amaranth, Inc.: Web Administrator